Contact TAMC
S.No. Name Designation Mobile Email ID Location
1. Dr. Wolfgang Krinner Team Leader 9717760028 wkrinner@eptisa.com Delhi
2. Dr. Sravan Kumar Kanukuntla Deputy Team Leader 86395 39396 sravan.kanukuntla@in.ey.com Delhi
3. Dr. Nesa Ilich River Basin Modeling Expert 8448312018 nilich@optimal-solutions-ltd.com Delhi
4. Peter Ravenscroft Hydrogeologist and GW Modeling Expert 9958270577 pravenscroft.nhp@gmail.com Delhi
5. Dr. Jayaraman Potty Hydro-met Instrumentation Expert 9496252501 jayaramanpotty@gmail.com Delhi
6. Dr. Ashok Basistha Hydrologist & Hydrological Modelling Expert 9990352389 basistha_ashoke@yahoo.com Delhi
7. Desh Raj Sr. Procurement Expert 9415046883 deshraj4926@gmail.com Delhi
8. Dr. Ashok Kaushal GIS & Remote Sensing Expert 9886790862 akaushal1960@gmail.com Delhi
9. Dinesh Kumar Gandhi Sr. Finance Management Expert 9416032197 Dinesh.Gandhi@in.ey.com Delhi
10. Anil Kumar Agarwal Monitoring & Evaluation Expert 9999165648 anil2.agarwal@in.ey.com Delhi
11. Dhiren Kumar Chavda GW Management & Modelling Expert 8448363766 chavdad.nhp@gmail.com Delhi
12. Shuvra Sangeeta Water Resource Management Expert-1 8527826491 shuvra_san@yahoo.co.in Delhi
13. Jaya Sood Water Resource Management Expert-2 9560565333 jayasood15@gmail.com Delhi
14. Rakesh Bhat SCADA Expert 9958260864 rakeshbhat2781@gmail.com Delhi
15. Sayantan Ghosh Communication and Media Expert - 1 9575511447 sayantan_ghosh1978@yahoo.co.in Delhi
16. Garima Varshney Application Development Expert-1 99582 52444 garima.varshney@in.ey.com Delhi
17. Dhanesh Kumar Kasturia Application Development Expert-2 9312056779 dkkasturia@hotmail.com Delhi
18. Amlan Sarkar MIS Expert 9830510846 amlansarkar@eptisa.com Delhi
19. Mayank Shekar Singh Finance Expert 74392 33636 mayank2.singh@in.ey.com Delhi
20. Sunil Patil Instrumentation Expert 9848530002 sunilpatil.nhp@gmail.com Hydrabad
21. Pravin Pote Instrumentation Expert 9325867871 pravin.pote.nhp@gmail.com Kolkata
22. Amit Sethi Procurement Expert-1 9810099406 amit.sethi@in.ey.com Delhi
23. Murali K Reddy Procurement Expert-2 9000321232 murali2.reddy@in.ey.com Hydrabad
24. Dipesh Desai Procurement Expert-3 83200 56432 dipesh.desai@in.ey.com Amhedabad
25. Santosh Kumar Singh Procurement Expert-4 9899866627 santosh2.singh@in.ey.com Kolkata
26. Sergia Herrero De Andres Application Programmer (IT Coordinator) 9958450964 sergio.herrero@ti.eptisa.com Delhi
27. Francisco Jimenez IT Hardware & Software advisor 9910652230 francisco.jimenez@ti.eptisa.com Delhi
28. Mohit Sharma Application Programmer 9599424588 mohit5.sharma@in.ey.com Delhi
29. Santosh Gupta Application Web Designer 8802761788 santosh1.gupta@in.ey.com Delhi
30. Amit Kumar Application Programmer 8447070056 akmca05@gmail.com Delhi
31. Piyush Dubey Application Programmer 9460954633 piyudubey@rediffmail.com Delhi
32. Sneha Database Designer 8058460878 shirohy.sneha@gmail.com Delhi
33. Divya Monga Application Programmer 9650065421 divya.monga@in.ey.com Delhi
34. Rajan Kumar Sr. Java Developer 9250311803 mca_rajan786@yahoo.co.in Delhi
35. Amardeep Barma Application Programmer 8249858216 barma.amar@gmail.com Delhi
36. Arvind Kumar Sr. Java Developer 9582606667 arvindkumar508@gmail.com Delhi
37. Bijan Mukherjee Jr. Developer 9650233750 bijanmukherjee05@gmail.com Delhi
38. Srikanth Goud Jr. Java Developer 7207666129 srikanthgoudvinu@gmail.com Delhi
39. Deepak Kumar Dhinda Jr. Java Developer 8310899473 deepak.dhinda@gmail.com Delhi
40. Mukesh Kumar Jr. Java Developer 8506950420 chandan8520@gmail.com Delhi
41. Sumanta Prasad Office Manager 9078344706 sprasad@eptisa.com Delhi
42. Manoj Prajapati Data Entry Operator 8920333312 manojprajapati7895@gmail.com Delhi
43. Ampu Kumar Harsh Office Assistant 9711827849 ampu31@gmail.com Delhi
44. Vijay Chand Office Assistant 8218197405 vizaychand2@gmail.com Delhi
45. Varsha Sharma Receptonist 9953061175 varsha.sharmavmc@yahoo.com Delhi

Our Contacts

2nd Floor, Rear wing, MDSS (MTNL) Building, 9,CGO Complex, Lodhi Rd, New Delhi 110003

(+91) 11-24363417
(+91) 11-24369543
(+91) 11-24367081